Email me at    stan@stanleyschmidt.com

 

Write to me at   Stan Schmidt

                            9034 Western Skies Drive

                            Reno NV 89521

 

Call me at my home   (775) 852-2690    (7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Pacific Time)(8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Mountain Time)(9 a.m. to 9 p.m. Central Time)(10 a.m. to 10 p.m. Eastern Time)

 

Visit my personal site---click here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.