Polka Dot Publishing is striving to improve your ordering experience.

 

      Instead of Stan trying to fill your orders, you are stepping up to a much more professsional service with Z-Twist Books—the official distributor for Polka Dot Publishing.

      Z-Twist Books offers free shipping to places in the USA and actual shipping charges to everywhere else in the universe.

      Z-Twist Books is the world's largest shipper of Life of Fred books.

 

Click here to visit Z-Twist Books.

 

Z-Twist accepts the major credit cards and PayPal. Give them a call (the number is listed below) in order to pay by check.

       You may contact Z-Twist Books at (925) 320-1234 (8 a.m.–8 p.m. Pacific Time)
(9 a.m.–9 p.m. Mountain Time, 10 a.m.–10 p.m. Central Time, 11 a.m.–11 p.m. Eastern)

Fax: (925) 888-2394

Z-Twist Books
3312 Woodview Drive
Lafayette, CA 94549